Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trish Harvey

Trish Harvey

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Harvey
"This is The Best insurance agency! They are very professional and personal with each customer. The staff will dig and dig to get you the lowest and best rate for you. They are honest, never to busy to help. Joe M. State Farm agent is Number One. You must try them, I promise you will be 💯 satisfied! I personally consider them as Family, that’s how they care and go out their way to help. 🙏 ❤️"
Profile photo of Mary Vonne Brame

Mary Vonne Brame

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Vonne Brame
"I wouldn’t use anyone else for my insurance.Heike Ness is the main person that I deal with in the office and she is so nice and helpful. Always has an answer to my questions and fixes any issues that I might have. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Haydee Cruz

Haydee Cruz

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haydee Cruz
"State Farm has helped me get insurance for my first car. 10/10 recommend getting insurance with them. They will help you and make sure you are covered and have what you need."
Profile photo of Travion Franklin

Travion Franklin

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travion Franklin
"The insurance is real good but the roadside service could get a little better at least that day I used it for the first time I waited and waited nobody came until my car finally started"
Profile photo of Brenda Schweter, CH

Brenda Schweter, CH

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Schweter, CH
"I have 2 vehicles insured and soon will be adding a third. I will also be adding a motorhome. I also have a life insurance policy, all for waaaay less than any other quote I got, and I did the research. Taylor is awesome. All of the people at this location are pleasant. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Allen smith

Allen smith

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen smith
"Great staff and very helpful especially Taylor"
Profile photo of William Woodward

William Woodward

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Woodward
"Dealt with lot of offices & company representatives over the years. My appreciation & admiration of the team that has been put together at this office is reason to take time to write this review. Truly in Top 1% in competence at doing their & caring about the client as a person. Have dealt with 3 employees & have exhibited the same character & traits. Answer all my questions in detail with patience.& proficiency. Always with consideration that makes me feel I am their only client or concern. In today world of customer service this office is a rare indeed in customer satisfaction. Thank you Raven, Shannon & Heike."
Profile photo of Krystal Loofs

Krystal Loofs

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Loofs
"State Farm is amazing. They have helped me through the process of my car being totaled."
Profile photo of Raquel Ojeda

Raquel Ojeda

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Ojeda
"Friendly and extremely helpful, everyone there is a joy to do business with. They offered better rates and better coverage than other companies. The best part is that they're local."
Profile photo of Steven Brown

Steven Brown

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Brown
"Taylor has been extremely helpful and patient with me as i’m super new to all this adult stuff lol!! definitely recommend Joe Monteleone’s office to anyone in search of car insurance!"
Profile photo of Mary Garcia

Mary Garcia

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Garcia
"The staff is so helpful it’s very refreshing. It feels like they are personal friends instead of staff at my insurance company."
Profile photo of Steve Pratt

Steve Pratt

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Pratt
"Really strong communication with a real person. Taylor was excellent and very knowledgible."
Profile photo of springfuel llc

springfuel llc

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by springfuel llc
"Raeven was very knowledgeable & provided me with great customer service! I recommended this office for your needs!"
Profile photo of Tori Mullen

Tori Mullen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Mullen
"My fema insurance is through state farm and on the day of our flooding I called and spoke with heike she showed so much sympathy for our situation she was very helpful with filing the claim as well as after filing a few days she called to check in and see how our family was doing. That was the whole purpose of her call she showed genuine care and concern for our situation. Not only that but when i contacted her again to see if she had access to femas policy on my home so i could overlook it she pulled it and emailed it within minutes. She was a God send... also Due to the flood our car was totaled as well so I was in the market for a new vehicle and decided I wanted to give state farm an opportunity for my car insurance based solely on my experience with heike. State Farm did not disappoint at all. I dealt with Taylor and she was extremely helpful and very quickly pulled up a quote for a car I was looking at, the same day we decided we weren't purchasing that vehicle and we're going with another. She expeditiously got another quote together for me because I was having to have insurance to drive it off the lot that same day. Not only was she quick and helpful but the company was way more affordable than all the other insurance companies I was looking at and they bundled in my husband's vehicle too so we dropped his other insurance because it was a better deal. I can't say enough about their customer service especially through such a difficult time. I ten out of ten recommend them"
Profile photo of Ryan Garrett

Ryan Garrett

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Garrett
"Very informative and very very helpful."
Profile photo of David Mario Mendiola

David Mario Mendiola

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mario Mendiola
"We moved to Huntsville and this was our first rodeo picking homeowner's insurance. This one caught our eye because of the good reviews and they definitely lived up to it. Taylor's very patient and knowledgeable and efficient. We got quotes with a couple other providers and the costs were all fairly equal but the personable service here won us over."
Profile photo of eddie earp

eddie earp

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eddie earp
"Raeven is great to work with. She is helping me to get my accounts setup"
Profile photo of Trina Switalski

Trina Switalski

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Switalski
"Taylor is great and knows her job. Thank you appreciate it."
Profile photo of Tamara Johnson

Tamara Johnson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Johnson
"Amazing insurance office! Very professional, excellent customer service/support!! Thank you team!!"
Profile photo of Cassius L Miller

Cassius L Miller

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassius L Miller
"I have been a customer here for 11 years, I have dealt with Heike, who has been real helpful with me these 11 years I been a customer, the staff is very helpful and friendly and I love being a customer here."
Profile photo of Jessie Mathis

Jessie Mathis

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Mathis
"I went to register my vehicle and realized I didn't have a copy of my most recent insurance card. I emailed Taylor and had it within seconds! Thank you for the great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lee Matthews

Lee Matthews

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Matthews
"Taylor Brown was wonderful to work with and took the time with you and talked with you which made it very personal as opposed to being just another number. If you're looking for Car, Home or Life Insurance call the office in Huntsville Tx and ask for Taylor."
Profile photo of Shineka Fullilove

Shineka Fullilove

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shineka Fullilove
"Been with this company for a while now and honestly I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ms. Taylor has been awesome in helping with any questions I had about car and life insurance. I highly recommend and ask to speak to Ms.Taylor"
Profile photo of crystal zavala

crystal zavala

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal zavala
"Taylor and Joe are really great. I’ve been having insurance with them for years, very prompt and wonderful customer service. You are always getting helped out every time you reach out to them. I just purchased a life insurance policy to come out better than expected. I highly recommend them to family or friends."
Profile photo of mitch 10118

mitch 10118

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mitch 10118
"We are extremely pleased with this agency. The rates are an improvement over prior companies and the service is excellent. Taylor Brown has been a pleasure to work with. She has been friendly, helpful and responsive to any and all requests as has been everyone at this office."