Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Porter

Deborah Porter

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Porter
"Thank you Heike for taking great care of my families policies!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rooks

Stephanie Rooks

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rooks
"Getting a quote from Raeven was so easy, she saved us $$, was quick to respond and definitely made sure to follow up with any questions we had. I highly recommend Raeven for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Cirtaus

Steven Cirtaus

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Cirtaus
"Friendly customer service . Very efficient ."
Profile photo of Trey J

Trey J

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey J
"My wife and I moved back to Texas a few months ago and Taylor Brown was recommended from family as a good point of contact for auto insurance. We have been working with Taylor ever since and has made the transition super easy. Taylor has also been super responsive to all questions/adjustments, which has made it easier than normal to get things done on a timely basis. We recommend reaching out to Taylor if interested in switching to State Farm now or in the future."
Profile photo of Jed Waltemathe

Jed Waltemathe

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Waltemathe
"I have had the pleasure of working with Joe's office at State Farm for nearly 15 years, and I can confidently say that their expertise and dedicating have been exceptional. From auto insurance to home insurance, commercial insurance, and even life insurance, they have consistently provided top-notch service. Their attention to detail and thorough explanations have given me peace of mind knowing that I am adequately protected. Their prompt responses and willingness to go above and beyond have made the insurance process seamless and hassle-free. I highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Antionette Booker

Antionette Booker

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antionette Booker
"Affordable insurance one the best I ever seen no lies. State Farm Congratulations in helping me find affordable insurance coverage alone with discounts in safe driving. 😁"
Profile photo of Chris Hoover

Chris Hoover

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hoover
"I met with Joe today- He was very helpful. He explained my renewals professionally and got back to me with information I needed quickly. I'm so glad I went by his office."
Profile photo of martha w

martha w

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martha w
"Best experience I've ever had with an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Harry Folk

Harry Folk

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Folk
"Happy with the price and service."
Profile photo of Teresa Mader

Teresa Mader

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Mader
"Taylor Brown is the best Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Shelley Ballard

Shelley Ballard

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Ballard
"Heike Ness went above and beyond for us on our recent auto claim. Thanks for all of your hard work!!! Best agency ever. Everyone is so helpful."
Profile photo of Deborah Suter

Deborah Suter

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Suter
"awesome people. Did what they said and everything is working great. Will definitely recommend to anyone needing an honest and strightforward agent"
Profile photo of Madyson Buhl

Madyson Buhl

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madyson Buhl
"Taylor Brown is the best! Anytime I have any questions she answers very quickly and explain things so clearly to me. Definitely recommend getting insurance through them!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cooper

Michelle Cooper

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cooper
"Update: After having a billing issue and contacting State Farm and there being some confusion on both parts Joe contacted me directly and ended up figuring out the issue and got everything resolved I called Taylor to help my dad get quotes for a car insurance policy with a few cars, a homeowners policy and a RV policy. She was super helpful and actually got him the best rates around!! He saved over $300 by switching to State Farm. Taylor was always helpful, called and answered emails very quickly. We would both highly recommend Taylor from State Farm"
Profile photo of Chris Cranford

Chris Cranford

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cranford
"Taylor is very professional in handling all my questions and concerns when choosing coverage. She gave me a quick quote months ago when I was shopping around and followed up on it around the time my policy was due to lapse. State Farm not only was lower in cost but also added renter's coverage. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of R T

R T

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R T
"Great service no pressure really nice help"
Profile photo of Janelle Couch

Janelle Couch

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Couch
"Such an easy transition! Taylor was very efficient in getting me the best rates possible for my situation. As a single working mother of 4 kids, I do not have a whole lot of free time. She handled everything from start to finish and I never had to leave my desk. Thank you for everything State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amanda Isaac

Amanda Isaac

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Isaac
"We were looking for better rates and got just that, PLUS better coverages!! Go see Taylor and she’ll shoot it straight with you! BONUS, our home policy ended up being much less than we originally thought!!"
Profile photo of Evelia Zamudio

Evelia Zamudio

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelia Zamudio
"Raeven was very easy to work with and efficient. Very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Jan Defeyter

Jan Defeyter

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Defeyter
"Great experience switching insurance companies. Raeven was very helpful and responsive to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Rascal Yates

Rascal Yates

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rascal Yates
"Very Helpful with my New Quote on RV, I think her name was Raeven"
Profile photo of Judy Heintschel

Judy Heintschel

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Heintschel
"Raeven helped us get set up with car, homeowner, and umbrella insurance. She is knowledgeable on the products, helpful, and efficient. Jerry and Judy"
Profile photo of PETER ADIGUN

PETER ADIGUN

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PETER ADIGUN
"State farm insurance is a great one"
Profile photo of Perri Palermo

Perri Palermo

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perri Palermo
"In addition to cost being competitive (feels great to save money), Taylor responds immediately every time I ask for something. She sent my docs (declarations, ID cards, policies) without me having to request, like I've experienced with other brokers. This agency is so well organized and efficient. I'm really impressed and thank you for handling our needs with care."
Profile photo of Doris Hopkins

Doris Hopkins

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Hopkins
"They help me with my questions."