Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Monteleone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Monteleone

4.9 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lakeisha Donahue

Lakeisha Donahue

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is always helpful and attentive."
Profile photo of David Zapalac

David Zapalac

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lary Crocker

Lary Crocker

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor made everything easy. She is professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Ryan Cummins

Ryan Cummins

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service! Joey and his Staff the Best! He helped me get all of my children's policies and I appreciate his dedication to the details."
Profile photo of West Ryan

West Ryan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Taylor for a while now and she has been able to fulfill any tasks I need and in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Terri Gardner

Terri Gardner

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yesenia Castaneda

Yesenia Castaneda

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heike helped me get a good quote & was pretty fast. Everything went smooth on adding a second vehicle to my insurance. Ask for Heike when going into Joe Monteleone State Farm location. Really nice and helpful. Takes the time to explain everything! Thank you Heike!"
Profile photo of William Vaughan

William Vaughan

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and extremely helpful! Took care of my issue promptly."
Profile photo of John Coon

John Coon

December 28, 2021

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Claudia Marcela Castillo González

Claudia Marcela Castillo González

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandi Flowers

Brandi Flowers

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Consistently great service! And Taylor always goes above and beyond for us, we love her!"
Profile photo of Taylor Watson

Taylor Watson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been amazing and help me with all my needs! Always make sure everything is taken care of."
Profile photo of Holly Martinez

Holly Martinez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been a wonderful help with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Annie James

Annie James

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Countryman

Sarah Countryman

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Summer Stokes

Summer Stokes

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is a joy to work with always willing to answer any questions I have! Would recommend them to anyone needing insurance"
Profile photo of Emma Clymer

Emma Clymer

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heike is the best! She always responds promptly and provides a high level of service. Joe’s office is great to work with."
Profile photo of Eric McIntush

Eric McIntush

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates and Taylor Brown is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Matt Milliet

Matt Milliet

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor Brown is the best. I moved 2 houses, 7 cars, a boat, and renters policy over to State Farm, and Taylor made it all smooth, pain free, and saved me lots of money. If your looking for a great agent, this is the spot and ask for Taylor."
Profile photo of Brad Houck

Brad Houck

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anne Vallet-Addison

Anne Vallet-Addison

July 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Waited 4 months to make a visit. I slogged through water for 4 months. They could by then only see the high water marks. They were not a good neighbor to me #tekkiequeen"
Profile photo of Ashley Murray

Ashley Murray

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed working with Heike Ness at Joe’s office. She’s always so helpful, kind, and quick to respond with all of our insurance needs. Five stars!!!"